Warning: Declaration of bandit::attributes($attrs) should be compatible with FeatherBase::attributes(array $attrs) in /usr/home/takoala/domains/thefingerboarder.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/edge12/feather/lib/bandit-helper.php on line 0 2011 FFI co-op contest winners - TheFingerBoarder.com

2011 FFI co-op contest winners

by · March 3, 2012

 Winners for the FFi co-op contest 2011:

1st Place: Mike Schneider & Jay Linehan (Click here)
2nd Place: Chris Emerson & Scotty Riggins (Click here)
3rd Place: Mavrik Joos & White Ninja (Click here)
Honorable Mention: Eli Paynter & Sam Aronie (Click here)

Awesome sponsor pack from Blackriver ramps for FFI 2012 contests:


Judging ended February 5th. Thanks to Finger Flip Inc. for the info.

Leave a Reply